2160 Priceton Street, Sarasota, FL 34237

Office: 941-360-9400                   Fax: 941-360-0500

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©  Myers Painting, LLC. All Rights reserved.

Myers Painting works with contractors, managers, and businesses to provide efficiency, quality, and value on every project. We have built a reputation as a reliable partner on commercial projects all over Sarasota. Find out how Myers Painting can help you stay on time and on budget.

Commercial References:

 

 

B.W. Saba, Inc.

1055 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 105 

Sarasota, FL 34236 

Contact: Bruce Saba

Contact: Ron Royal - Project Manager 

Office: 941.955.7632 

Cell: 941.356.0077 

 

DTI Contracting Services

7350 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 11

Sarasota, FL 34231

Contact: Dean Thompson

Office: 941.925.2233

dean@dticontracting.com

 

Ron A. Royal

Cell: 941.356.0077

ronroyal@aol.com

 

Ampersand Construction

1421 5th Street, Suite E

Sarasota, FL 34236

Contact: John Hermansen

Office: 941.587.3664

john@ampersandconstruction.com

 

Caithness Construction

2440 Tamiami Trail North

Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact: Michelle - Office Manager

Office: 941.918.2417

michelle@caithnessconstruction.com

 

American Property Group

7330 S. Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34231

Contact: Barry Seidel

Office: 941.923.0535

barry@apgsarasota.com

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Surf Gulf Beach Resorts

Bridgewalk

Contact: Angela Rodocker

Office: 941.779.2545

angela@silverresorts.com

 

Holland Construction

1991 Main Street, Suite 208

Sarasota, FL 34236

Contact: Joe Holland

Office: 941.953.4500

jholland@holland-corp.com

 

Perez Homes, Inc.

15 Paradise Plaza #361

Sarasota, FL 34239

Office: 941.232.9800

 

Sarasota Construction, Inc.

Contact: Rich Spanski

Office: 941.365.8300

rich@sarasotaconstruction.net

 

Steve Carr Construction

Contact: Steve Carr

Office: 941.387.8552

spcarr1@verizon.net

 

Lakewood Ranch Commercial Realty

Contact: Tony Llambes

Office: 941.757.1686

tllambes@lwrcommercial.com

 

Lakewood Ranch Commercial Realty

Contact: Julia DeCastro

Office: 941.907.9243

jdecastro@lwrcommercial.com