Myers Painting works with contractors, managers, and businesses to provide efficiency, quality, and value on every project. We have built a reputation as a reliable partner on commercial projects all over Sarasota. Find out how Myers Painting can help you stay on time and on budget.

Community Association References:

 

Ellen Brown CAM, CMCA, AMS

C&S Condominium Management Services Inc.

4301 32nd St. W., Suite A-20

Bradenton, FL 34205

Office: 941.758.9454 Ext. 113

ebrown@cscmsi.com

 

Jim Faix

Polaris Property Management

8437 Tuttle Avenue #246

Sarasota, FL 34243

Office: 941.321.4370

 

Bruce Thompson

Sarasota Palms Condominium Association

2725 Coconut Bay Lane

Sarasota, FL 34237

Office: 850.753.2063

 

Bill Burns

Spring Lake Community Association - President

2004 Longmeadow 

Sarasota, FL 34235

Office: 941.342.9858

bburns111@aol.com

 

Larry Sewall

Stoney Brook Verandas 1 Community Association

8921 Veranda Way

Sarasota, FL 34238

lcsewall@aol.com

Pat Bilodeau, PCAM 

Ashton Lakes Community Association 

2951 Clark Road 

Sarasota, FL 34231 

941.922.9603 

pat@ashtonlakes.com 

 

Howard Koch

Ashton Lakes Community Association

Units #14 & #15 B.O.D

2951 Clark Road

Sarasota, FL 34231

941.922.3992

 

Jane Pinciotti, CAM 

Argus Property Management 

2477 Stickney Point Rd Suite 118A 

Sarasota, FL 34231 

941.927.6464 

jane@argusmgmt.com 

 

James Barry, CAM 

Argus Property Management 

2477 Stickney Point Rd Suite 118A 

Sarasota, FL 34231 

941.927.6464 

james@argusmgmt.com 

2160 Priceton Street, Sarasota, FL 34237

Office: 941-360-9400                   Fax: 941-360-0500

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©  Myers Painting, LLC. All Rights reserved.